HARRISBURG (AP) – 26 more PA counties are now under fewer restrictions, leaving nearly 6 million people still under Gov. Tom Wolf’s tightest orders, including a stay-at-home order. Starting today, eight more counties – Dauphin, Franklin, Huntingdon, Lebanon, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, and Schuylkill – are seeing Wolf’s stay-at-home order lifted and are moving to the yellow phase of the governor’s three-phase reopening plan. Also today, 18 mostly rural PA counties are moving to the green phase. Next Friday, Wolf is moving the remaining “red” counties – Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton, and Philadelphia – to yellow.