LANCASTER COUNTY – Voters in Lancaster County made their choices in several races. The race for county commissioner has incumbent Republican Commissioners Ray D’Agostino and Josh Parsons winning reelection and Democrat Alice Yoder selected for the third seat. Three seats for Judge of the Court of Common Pleas has Republicans Todd Brown, Shawn McLaughlin, and Christina Parsons winning that race over Democrat Karen Maisano, who currently serves in the court. The race for the Clerk of the Court of Common Pleas has Republican Nicky Woods defeating Democrat Tara Ruby. The contested race for the county Register of Wills has Republican Anne Cooper winning that contest for another term.