HARRISBURG – Other area contested races in the PA House had incumbent Republican John Lawrence returning in the 13th District. In the 87th, Republican Tom Kutz won his race. In the 88th, Republican incumbent Sheryl Delozier won another term. In the 92nd, incumbent Republican Dawn Keefer was reelected. In the 93rd, Republican Mike Jones is back again. In the 101st, Republican John Schlegel is going to Harrisburg to replace outgoing Frank Ryan. In the 102nd, Republican incumbent Russ Diamond is returning.In the 103rd, incumbent Democrat Patty Kim won again. In the 104th, Democrat Dave Madsen was winner. In the 105th, Democrat Justin Fleming won his race.