HARRISBURG (AP) – Gov. Tom Wolf is moving all of the remaining counties except one into the “green” reopening phase. The Democrat announced the 12 counties will include Lancaster, Philadelphia and its suburbs, the Lehigh Valley, and Erie. The only PA county not in green or moving to green on Friday will be Lebanon County. The Wolf Administration is blaming a vote to reopen a month ago by Republican Lebanon County Commissioners. The administration says Lebanon’s infections have ticked up, preventing it from being added to the less restrictive green zone.